Inside-Looking Out / 孤独の叫び

アーティストThe Animals
作詞Alan Lomax, Eric Burdon, Charles Chandler
作曲Alan Lomax, Eric Burdon, Charles Chandler
Sit here lonely like a broken man
Sell my time and doing the best I can
High walls and balls that's surrounding me
Well I don't want your sympathy

Oh baby oh baby
I just need your tender loving
To keep me sane in this burning oven
When my time is up be my reaper
Like hell's worth on God's clean earth
My reaper my reaper
Baby come be my reaper yeah

Yeah yeah
Yeah baby yeah
Yeah come on come on come on
Yeah yeah yeah

Icy cold water's running in my brain
When they drag me back to work again
Pains and blisters on my mind and my hands
From living daily with those endless bangs
It's a feeling they're driving me wild
And I'll be happy like a new born child
We'll be together girl you wait and see
No more walls to keep your love from me

Yeah can't you feel my love baby
Baby baby baby
Need you squeeze you
Nobody but nobody but you girl
I love you need you alright
I said everything's gonna be alright
And if you don't believe what I say
Just listen baby I'll tell you

Can't you feel my love
Can't you see my skill
Can't you hear my love
It's getting louder
It's getting louder and a little closer

I said baby I need you
Come on squeeze me please
Oh I love you I need you yeah
Yeah yeah right by my side
I need you here by my side
Well I can't help it baby
But I'll be home soon
I'll be home soon
Yeah alright


  • このエントリーをはてなブックマークに追加