アーティストCatherine Bott, Deborah Miles-Johnson, Andrew Busher, Michael George
作曲Shiro Sagisu
from the black of space i will create
earth and in my image incarnate
heaven is to be a place of rest
earth is where the people i will test

six days have passed
on the seventh I will render myself to a day of rest and to contemplate what is to be
Mankind begins its fateful journey faced by trials and tribulations, war and peace.
Of my presence to this end my work is done

this world i give, for you to live
blessed are the ones that can live in peace


  • このエントリーをはてなブックマークに追加